Title: Flashes Of Light LP
Release date: March 2004. Cat: LENCD08


1. Flashes Of Light - Part One
2. Flashes Of Light - Part Two
3. Going Hollow
4. Pattern Death
5. Blown
6. Learning Curve
7. Flashes Of Light - Part Three
8. Thunder In The Airwaves (Flashes Of Light - Part Four)

- History Of Guns first officially released album. (see complete discog for details on unreleased early works)
Flashes Of Light LP aka LENCD08 Written & Performed by history of guns.
Guest guitar on track 8 played by Jon Sick. Thunder intro voice by Kyle Gilbert.
Produced & Engineered by Max Rael. Recorded at Dustman Studios. Mastered by David Else at DMD. history of guns use AMG loops. Visit www.tolerance.org
Design by raelistic opportunities. All songs alien/rael. Shoes from Maidanek picture courtesty of Archives Of The Holocaust. Maroulla Goes Mental picture by Dannii Hell. history of guns are against the privatisation of freedom. All songs copyright 2003, The Liquid Len Recording Company.
history of guns will return with 'Apophenia'...

click here for selected discography
click here for complete discography
click here for shop